Terms & Conditions | Relocation FAQs

Relocations from Adelaide

Located on one of the main streets in beautiful Adelaide, this branch is easy to find. Being centrally located on the Australian mainland, Adelaide forms a strategic transport hub for east-west and north-south routes.



Adelaide

VehiclePickup FromReturn ToNotes 
Cheapa Hitop
Adelaidefrom Fri, 22-Feb-2019 8:00 AM Melbournebefore Sun, 24-Feb-2019 3:00 PM $1 per day plus $100 free fuel against receipts
Must be Hippie Hitop - 176SVP 
Book Now!
Adelaidefrom Wed, 27-Feb-2019 8:00 AM Perthbefore Mon, 4-Mar-2019 3:00 PM $1 per day plus $100 free fuel against receipts
Must be Hippie hitop - 551TPE 
Book Now!
Apollo Hitop Camper
Adelaidefrom Wed, 27-Feb-2019 8:00 AM Melbournebefore Fri, 1-Mar-2019 3:00 PM $1 per day
 
Book Now!
Cheapa 4 Berth
Adelaidefrom Thu, 21-Feb-2019 8:00 AM Brisbanebefore Mon, 25-Feb-2019 3:00 PM $1 per day plus $100 free fuel against receipts
 
Book Now!
Adelaidefrom Thu, 28-Feb-2019 8:00 AM Brisbanebefore Tue, 5-Mar-2019 3:00 PM $1 per day
 
Book Now!
Apollo Euro Camper
Adelaidefrom Mon, 4-Mar-2019 8:00 AM Brisbanebefore Fri, 8-Mar-2019 3:00 PM $1 per day
 
Book Now!

View more Relocations! Can't find the deal that best suits you? Why don't you check out our longer term web specials!

Check out our Hot Deals! 24 Hour Call Centre
Price Match Guarantee!

Please note that prices quoted on this website change frequently and are only valid at time of booking.

Apollo Motorhome Holidays vehicle
Get Cheapa’s summer specials straight to your inbox! Sign up here.

Sign up to Cheapa's e-news to receive the latest news and special offers! Please note that fields marked with a * must be filled in, or the form cannot be submitted.

To prove you're human, please move the slider all the way to the right

Need Help?
LIVE CHAT CLICK HERE
Apollo Motorhome
Holidays Family
Star RV
Apollo Camper
Cheapa
Hippie Camper
Winnebago
Adria
Talvor Motorhomes