Cheapa Campa Hot Deals


View Relocations
View Specials

Travel to your favourite destinations around Australia with our selected Hot Deals! These deals have limited availability and are only available until sold out, so you'd better be quick to grab a bargain!

Full payment is required at the time of booking. No refunds given if booking is cancelled. Click here for full terms and conditions.

Brisbane Hotdeals Darwin Hotdeals Sydney Hotdeals

Australia

VehiclePickupDrop OffRate 
Apollo Euro Tourer
Darwinfrom Mon, 27-Aug-2018 8:00 AM Darwinbefore Mon, 10-Sep-2018 4:00 PM Hot Deal - 20% Discount Book Now!
Hippie Drift
Sydneyfrom Mon, 10-Sep-2018 8:00 AM Sydneybefore Thu, 20-Sep-2018 4:00 PM Hot Deal - 15% Discount Book Now!
Apollo Euro Deluxe
Brisbanefrom Mon, 3-Sep-2018 8:00 AM Brisbanebefore Thu, 13-Sep-2018 4:00 PM Hot Deal - 20% Discount Book Now!

New Zealand

VehiclePickupDrop OffRate 
Cheapa 2 Berth
Christchurchfrom Sat, 1-Sep-2018 8:00 AM Aucklandbefore Fri, 14-Sep-2018 4:00 PM Hot Deal - 20% Discount Book Now!
Christchurchfrom Mon, 1-Oct-2018 8:00 AM Aucklandbefore Sun, 14-Oct-2018 4:00 PM Hot Deal - 20% Discount Book Now!
Apollo Euro Star
Christchurchfrom Mon, 10-Sep-2018 8:00 AM Aucklandbefore Mon, 24-Sep-2018 4:00 PM Hot Deal - 20% Discount Book Now!

United States of America

VehiclePickupDrop OffRate 
Taurus RV - 22ft-25Ft
New Yorkfrom Fri, 24-Aug-2018 12:00 PM New Yorkbefore Wed, 5-Sep-2018 11:00 AM Hot Deal - 25% Discount Book Now!
Apollo US Wanderer - 30-33ft
Orlandofrom Mon, 20-Aug-2018 12:00 PM Orlandobefore Thu, 30-Aug-2018 11:00 AM Hot Deal - 25% Discount Book Now!
Check out our Hot Deals! 24 Hour Call Centre
Price Match Guarantee!

Please note that prices quoted on this website change frequently and are only valid at time of booking.

Apollo Motorhome Holidays vehicle
Get Cheapa’s summer specials straight to your inbox! Sign up here.

Sign up to Cheapa's e-news to receive the latest news and special offers! Please note that fields marked with a * must be filled in, or the form cannot be submitted.

To prove you're human, please move the slider all the way to the right

Need Help?
LIVE CHAT CLICK HERE
Apollo Motorhome
Holidays Family
Star RV
Apollo Camper
Cheapa
Hippie Camper
Winnebago
Adria
Talvor Motorhomes