Cheapa Campa Hot Deals


View Relocations
View Specials

Travel to your favourite destinations around Australia with our selected Hot Deals! These deals have limited availability and are only available until sold out, so you'd better be quick to grab a bargain!

Full payment is required at the time of booking. No refunds given if booking is cancelled. Click here for full terms and conditions.

Brisbane Hotdeals Cairns Hotdeals Melbourne Hotdeals Perth Hotdeals Sydney Hotdeals

Australia

VehiclePickupDrop OffRate 
Apollo Vivid Camper
Brisbane, Melbourne or Sydneyfrom now Brisbane, Melbourne or Sydneybefore Thu, 24-Jan-2019 4:00 PM Hot Deal - 20% Discount Book Now!
Cairnsfrom Sun, 20-Jan-2019 8:00 AM Cairnsbefore Wed, 6-Feb-2019 4:00 PM Hot Deal - 20% Discount Book Now!
Apollo Euro Tourer
Sydneyfrom Sun, 20-Jan-2019 8:00 AM Sydneybefore Tue, 5-Feb-2019 4:00 PM Hot Deal - 20% Discount Book Now!
Apollo Euro Star
Sydneyfrom now Sydneybefore Tue, 22-Jan-2019 4:00 PM Hot Deal - 15% Discount Book Now!
Brisbanefrom now Brisbane or Sydneybefore Thu, 24-Jan-2019 4:00 PM Hot Deal - 15% Discount Book Now!
Apollo Euro Slider
Brisbanefrom now Sydneybefore Wed, 23-Jan-2019 4:00 PM Hot Deal - 20% Discount Book Now!
Apollo Euro Deluxe
Perthfrom now Adelaidebefore Wed, 30-Jan-2019 4:00 PM Hot Deal - 20% Discount Book Now!
Apollo 4WD Adventure Camper
Perthfrom Mon, 21-Jan-2019 8:00 AM Perthbefore Mon, 4-Feb-2019 4:00 PM Hot Deal - 25% Discount Book Now!
Apollo Overlander
Perthfrom Mon, 21-Jan-2019 8:00 AM Perthbefore Sun, 10-Feb-2019 4:00 PM Hot Deal - 20% Discount Book Now!

New Zealand

VehiclePickupDrop OffRate 
Apollo Vivid Camper
Aucklandfrom Mon, 28-Jan-2019 9:00 AM Christchurchbefore Sat, 30-Mar-2019 3:00 PM Hot Deal - 15% Discount Book Now!
Apollo Euro Tourer
Aucklandfrom Wed, 20-Feb-2019 9:00 AM Christchurchbefore Sun, 3-Mar-2019 3:00 PM Hot Deal - 15% Discount Book Now!
Apollo Euro Deluxe
Aucklandfrom Mon, 4-Mar-2019 9:00 AM Auckland or Christchurchbefore Wed, 20-Mar-2019 3:00 PM Hot Deal - 15% Discount Book Now!
Check out our Hot Deals! 24 Hour Call Centre
Price Match Guarantee!

Please note that prices quoted on this website change frequently and are only valid at time of booking.

Apollo Motorhome Holidays vehicle
Get Cheapa’s summer specials straight to your inbox! Sign up here.

Sign up to Cheapa's e-news to receive the latest news and special offers! Please note that fields marked with a * must be filled in, or the form cannot be submitted.

To prove you're human, please move the slider all the way to the right

Need Help?
LIVE CHAT CLICK HERE
Apollo Motorhome
Holidays Family
Star RV
Apollo Camper
Cheapa
Hippie Camper
Winnebago
Adria
Talvor Motorhomes