Cheapa Campa Hot Deals


View Relocations
View Specials

Travel to your favourite destinations around Australia with our selected Hot Deals! These deals have limited availability and are only available until sold out, so you'd better be quick to grab a bargain!

Full payment is required at the time of booking. No refunds given if booking is cancelled. Click here for full terms and conditions.

Adelaide Hotdeals Alice Hotdeals Brisbane Hotdeals Broome Hotdeals Darwin Hotdeals Hobart Hotdeals Melbourne Hotdeals Perth Hotdeals Sydney Hotdeals

Australia

VehiclePickupDrop OffRate 
Apollo X-Terrain
Perthfrom now Perthbefore Sat, 16-Nov-2019 4:00 PM Hot Deal - 30% Discount Book Now!
Adelaidefrom now Adelaidebefore Tue, 19-Nov-2019 4:00 PM Hot Deal - 30% Discount Book Now!
Alice Springsfrom Sun, 17-Nov-2019 8:00 AM Adelaidebefore Sat, 23-Nov-2019 4:00 PM Hot Deal - 30% Discount Book Now!
Apollo Vivid Camper
Melbournefrom Wed, 20-Nov-2019 8:00 AM Melbournebefore Tue, 26-Nov-2019 4:00 PM Hot Deal - 30% Discount Book Now!
Brisbanefrom Wed, 20-Nov-2019 8:00 AM Brisbanebefore Sat, 30-Nov-2019 4:00 PM Hot Deal - 25% Discount Book Now!
Apollo Hitop Camper
Broomefrom Tue, 19-Nov-2019 8:00 AM Broomebefore Tue, 26-Nov-2019 4:00 PM Hot Deal - 55% Discount Book Now!
Brisbanefrom Wed, 20-Nov-2019 8:00 AM Cairnsbefore Tue, 26-Nov-2019 4:00 PM Hot Deal - 30% Discount Book Now!
Hobartfrom Sat, 23-Nov-2019 8:00 AM Hobartbefore Sat, 30-Nov-2019 4:00 PM Hot Deal - 25% Discount Book Now!
Perthfrom Sun, 24-Nov-2019 8:00 AM Perthbefore Sat, 30-Nov-2019 4:00 PM Hot Deal - 30% Discount Book Now!
Adelaidefrom Tue, 26-Nov-2019 8:00 AM Adelaidebefore Mon, 2-Dec-2019 4:00 PM Hot Deal - 25% Discount Book Now!
Darwinfrom Tue, 10-Dec-2019 8:00 AM Adelaide, Alice Springs, Brisbane or Cairnsbefore Mon, 23-Dec-2019 4:00 PM Hot Deal - 55% Discount Book Now!
Hippie Drift
Sydneyfrom Wed, 13-Nov-2019 8:00 AM Sydneybefore Fri, 22-Nov-2019 4:00 PM Hot Deal - 30% Discount Book Now!
Cheapa 2 Berth
Perthfrom Thu, 14-Nov-2019 8:00 AM Perthbefore Thu, 21-Nov-2019 4:00 PM Hot Deal - 30% Discount Book Now!
Apollo Euro Tourer
Adelaidefrom Sat, 23-Nov-2019 8:00 AM Adelaidebefore Sun, 1-Dec-2019 4:00 PM Hot Deal - 25% Discount Book Now!
Brisbanefrom Sun, 24-Nov-2019 8:00 AM Brisbanebefore Mon, 2-Dec-2019 4:00 PM Hot Deal - 30% Discount Book Now!
Brisbanefrom Wed, 27-Nov-2019 8:00 AM Cairnsbefore Wed, 4-Dec-2019 4:00 PM Hot Deal - 30% Discount Book Now!
Hippie Hitop Camper
Melbournefrom Fri, 15-Nov-2019 8:00 AM Melbournebefore Sat, 23-Nov-2019 4:00 PM Hot Deal - 25% Discount Book Now!
Apollo Euro Slider
Brisbanefrom Thu, 21-Nov-2019 8:00 AM Brisbanebefore Mon, 25-Nov-2019 4:00 PM Hot Deal - 25% Discount Book Now!
Cheapa 6 Berth
Melbournefrom Wed, 13-Nov-2019 8:00 AM Melbournebefore Mon, 25-Nov-2019 4:00 PM Hot Deal - 30% Discount Book Now!
Apollo Euro Deluxe
Darwinfrom Tue, 10-Dec-2019 8:00 AM Adelaide, Alice Springs, Brisbane, Cairns or Melbournebefore Mon, 23-Dec-2019 4:00 PM Hot Deal - 55% Discount Book Now!
Darwinfrom Tue, 17-Dec-2019 8:00 AM Alice Springsbefore Mon, 23-Dec-2019 4:00 PM Hot Deal - 55% Discount Book Now!
Darwinfrom Fri, 20-Dec-2019 8:00 AM Alice Springsbefore Sat, 28-Dec-2019 4:00 PM Hot Deal - 30% Discount Book Now!
Apollo 4WD Adventure Camper
Adelaidefrom now Adelaidebefore Mon, 18-Nov-2019 4:00 PM Hot Deal - 30% Discount Book Now!
Adelaidefrom Sat, 30-Nov-2019 8:00 AM Perthbefore Fri, 13-Dec-2019 4:00 PM Hot Deal - 55% Discount Book Now!
Apollo Trailfinder Camper
Alice Springsfrom Thu, 14-Nov-2019 8:00 AM Alice Springsbefore Fri, 20-Dec-2019 4:00 PM Hot Deal - 30% Discount Book Now!
Apollo Overlander
Alice Springsfrom Thu, 14-Nov-2019 8:00 AM Alice Springsbefore Thu, 21-Nov-2019 4:00 PM Hot Deal - 30% Discount Book Now!
Darwinfrom Sun, 17-Nov-2019 8:00 AM Darwinbefore Sat, 23-Nov-2019 4:00 PM Hot Deal - 30% Discount Book Now!
Perthfrom Mon, 18-Nov-2019 8:00 AM Perthbefore Sun, 24-Nov-2019 4:00 PM Hot Deal - 30% Discount Book Now!
Broomefrom Wed, 20-Nov-2019 8:00 AM Perthbefore Tue, 3-Dec-2019 4:00 PM Hot Deal - 55% Discount Book Now!
Darwinfrom Fri, 13-Dec-2019 8:00 AM Adelaide, Alice Springs, Brisbane or Cairnsbefore Tue, 24-Dec-2019 4:00 PM Hot Deal - 55% Discount Book Now!

New Zealand

VehiclePickupDrop OffRate 
Apollo Vivid Camper
Christchurchfrom Mon, 25-Nov-2019 8:00 AM Aucklandbefore Sun, 1-Dec-2019 4:00 PM Hot Deal - 30% Discount Book Now!
Apollo Euro Tourer
Christchurchfrom now Aucklandbefore Thu, 14-Nov-2019 4:00 PM Hot Deal - 30% Discount Book Now!
Christchurchfrom Wed, 27-Nov-2019 8:00 AM Christchurchbefore Fri, 6-Dec-2019 4:00 PM Hot Deal - 30% Discount Book Now!
Christchurchfrom Mon, 2-Dec-2019 8:00 AM Aucklandbefore Sun, 8-Dec-2019 4:00 PM Hot Deal - 30% Discount Book Now!
Cheapa 2 Berth
Christchurchfrom now Aucklandbefore Mon, 18-Nov-2019 4:00 PM Hot Deal - 55% Discount Book Now!
Christchurchfrom Sun, 1-Dec-2019 8:00 AM Aucklandbefore Sun, 8-Dec-2019 4:00 PM Hot Deal - 25% Discount Book Now!
Apollo Euro Star
Christchurchfrom Fri, 22-Nov-2019 8:00 AM Aucklandbefore Fri, 29-Nov-2019 4:00 PM Hot Deal - 20% Discount Book Now!
Apollo Euro Deluxe
Aucklandfrom Sun, 17-Nov-2019 8:00 AM Aucklandbefore Sat, 23-Nov-2019 4:00 PM Hot Deal - 20% Discount Book Now!
Aucklandfrom Thu, 21-Nov-2019 8:00 AM Aucklandbefore Wed, 27-Nov-2019 4:00 PM Hot Deal - 20% Discount Book Now!
Cheapa 6 Berth
Christchurchfrom Mon, 18-Nov-2019 8:00 AM Christchurchbefore Mon, 25-Nov-2019 4:00 PM Hot Deal - 20% Discount Book Now!
Christchurchfrom Sun, 1-Dec-2019 8:00 AM Aucklandbefore Sat, 7-Dec-2019 4:00 PM Hot Deal - 20% Discount Book Now!
Check out our Hot Deals! 24 Hour Call Centre
Price Match Guarantee!

Please note that prices quoted on this website change frequently and are only valid at time of booking.

Apollo Motorhome Holidays vehicle
Need Help?
LIVE CHAT CLICK HERE
Apollo Motorhome
Holidays Family
Star RV
Apollo Camper
Cheapa
Hippie Camper
Winnebago
Adria
Talvor Motorhomes